Besök / Post HILLERSTORP
Rocknevägen 16
SE-335 73 Hillerstorp

Besök MALMÖ
Bjurögatan 28

Post
Box 50304, SE-202 13 MALMÖ

Christos Selman
VD

Mobil: 073 070 06 43
christos.selman@heco.se

Peter Winsth
Försäljningschef

Tel: 0370 37 51 02
Mobil: 070 623 77 27
peter.winsth@heco.se

Owe Klippel
Senior advisor

Tel: 0370 37 51 052
Mobil: 070 623 77 27
owe.klippel@heco.se

Nermina Avdic
Ekonomichef / HR-chef

Tel: 0370-37 51 39
nermina.avdic@heco.se

Julia Karlsson Gradeen
Inköpschef

Tel: 0370-37 51 11
Mobil: 076-841 10 50
julia.gradeen@heco.se

Fredrik Johansson
Produktionschef / IT

Tel: 0370 37 51 18
Mobil: 0705 91 96 98
fredrik.johansson@heco.se




Nicklas Sköld
Produktchef

Tel: 0370 37 51 37
Mobil: 073 906 93 03
nicklas.skold@heco.se

Örjan Matz

Örjan Matz
Produktchef

Tel: 040 38 61 24
Mobil: 070 568 47 29
orjan.matz@heco.se

Jimmy Jervemyr

Jimmy Jervemyr
Distriktschef södra Sverige

Mobil: 070 838 60 75
jimmy.jervemyr@fast-fastening.com

Marcus Andersson
Säljare – Småland/Östra Götaland

Tel: 0370-37 51 25
Mobil: 070-664 49 40
marcus.andersson@heco.se

Bernt Francke
Säljare – Södra/Västra Sverige

Tel: 0370-37 51 34
Mobil: 070-531 93 77
bernt.francke@heco.se

Philip Aspler
Säljare – Mälardalen/Norra Sverige

Tel: 0370-37 51 42
Mobil: 073-300 48 48
philip.aspler@heco.se

Linda Byhmer

Linda Byhmer
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 040 38 60 33
linda.byhmer@heco.se

Mathilda Davidsson
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 22
mathilda.davidsson@heco.se


Anna Vestlund
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 24
anna.vestlund@heco.se

Victor Koppelo
Inköp

Tel: 0370 37 51 28

victor.koppelo@heco.se

Fanny Simonsson
Inköp

Tel: 0370-37 51 36
fanny.simonsson@heco.se


Richard Olsson

Richard Olsson
Tekniskt ansvarig

Tel: 040 38 61 84
Mobil: 070 308 27 03
richard.olsson@heco.se



Per Nettrup

Per Nettrup
Produktionsledare Malmö

per.nettrup@heco.se



Tobias Nettrup
Produktion Malmö




Tony Sjöblom
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 07

tony.sjoblom@heco.se

Ida Roman
Planering

Tel: 0370 37 51 35

ida.roman@heco.se

Alexandra Palo
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 17
alexandra.palo@heco.se








Anders Hägg
Produktion Hillerstorp

Tel: 0370 37 51 06
Mobil: 0706 34 77 23
anders.hagg@heco.se


Jane Björkman
Ekonnomi

Tel: 0370-37 51 01
jane.bjorkman@heco.se


Ann Magnusson
Ekonomi

Tel: 0370-37 51 03
ann.magnusson@heco.se


Emma Vickman
Lager

Tel: 0370-37 51 19
emma.vickman@heco.se


Anna Jarl
Order

Tel: 0370-37 51 10
anna.jarl@heco.se

Emma Gustavsson
Order

Tel: 0370-37 51 08
emma.gustavsson@heco.se